Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

The Tie Dyed Mystic
I am married and have two sons. One son is the father of my granddaughter. The other son is studying to be a priest. I am an aging hippie who came of age in the 60's and who once lived in a monastery. I am still on a spiritual quest for meaning in my life and a Zen approach to living. Mindfulness and contemplative living are part of my daily life as well as an ongoing love of music. I am an INFP on the Myers-Briggs and a Type Nine on the Enneagram.
http://tiedyedmystic.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Unresolved Questions & Issues 18
Spirit on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 15:49
My U2 Experience 27
Spirit on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 16:27
Sleep 49
Spirit on Saturday Jun 17 2017 13:48
Is This It? Maybe.... 73
Spirit on Thursday Jun 15 2017 16:26
Addiction To Smart Phones 37
Spirit on Wednesday Jun 14 2017 13:49
What Is In Front Of Us 50
Spirit on Tuesday Jun 13 2017 16:26
Some Thoughts On Empathy 64
Spirit on Thursday Jun 08 2017 15:49
Losing Our Minds 65
Spirit on Wednesday Jun 07 2017 14:34
Living In The Light Of Eternity 33
Spirit on Tuesday Jun 06 2017 15:26
The Maintenence Of Life 47
Spirit on Friday Jun 02 2017 14:47

Register